UnConference was UnBelievable!

Just back from the NSA Unconference and the buzz about this conference is UnBelievable!  Gina Schreck and Neen James did an AMAZING job putting together a fabulous faculty that delivered real value to the working level professional speaker.  AND, had a HUGE amount of fun!!!!

Today is a “focus day” where I am going to sit down and think through, strategize and implement my “keepers” from the conference.  I spent most of my time in Matt Church’s session on Thought Leadership.  I really enjoyed his “Content-Concept-Context” model in which you can align your messages as well as derive your own unique content. That’s where I am going to focus my time today and see where it takes me.

What were your keepers?  What are you going to do as a result of attending this conference?  Or, better yet, what have you DONE as a result of this conference?

Explore posts in the same categories: NSA Events

Leave a Reply

